Everyday I'm becoming more and more consistent; I feel as though it's getting easier.
Today I have two things I need to go out and do that are scheduled. Here are some of the things I need to do:
- MMA fitness at 12:30
- Critical Mass at 7:15
I'll write more when I come back from MMA.
EDIT:
MMA was fun, it was more like a quick crossfit class than actual MMA. I was a little embarassed that I was the only one who showed up; but then Abraham an Yumi showed up a little later so it wasn't just me and Dismaris punching things.
I've decided to not go to Critical Mass tonight, seeing as it would be just myself. I might still go, though, but being alone is just a little sad. But does it have to be? Why can't I just go ride around Downtown Miami and have fun for an hour or two? I'll think about it.
I've bought the Freeletics app for android. It finally came out like, TODAY so I was actually pretty lucky. I want to try it out seeing as people have had good success with it.
For now, I'm in lab finishing up some of the capturing I've been meaning to do. Hopefully I'll be getting out of here by 6.
Anyway, things I need to do:
- Read 20 pages of Dubins
- Car Maintenance
- Face Mask
- Freeletics app and scans
- MakeMeal plan... again
- visit Nicole at the hospital
- Get Gas
- Research cruise lines
- Organize Japanese studying and go ahead with it.
- Capture an area at lab
When I'm done with the area, I will organize the priorities from this list.
No comments:
Post a Comment